Recently Received #9

15 May

Forgot to post up a few recent mail days, I’ll do them in separate posts with this first one being various non-sports collections and recent wrestling next.

These were all really cheap Inkworks/Razor Archive auto pickups. I’ve wanted to get all 4 First Wave autos for a while as I loved that show when it aired (i was only 13 when it was on so looking back now it may not be very good), the only one missing is the Traci Lords who for obvious reasons sells pretty high so if you have one for trade let me know!

The Kartheiser was picked up to maybe start a Mad Men side project and the Veronica Mars are for my younger sister who really likes that show so I said I’d get from the seller while I was getting the other four.

na

na

na

na

na

na

na

Leave a Reply

