[Box Breaks #7] Two boxes of Topps 2007 WWE Heritage III

30 Mar

I picked up two of te hobby boxes off of eBay last weekk r prettyy ap, each box was a BIN of only $20 though the seller charged me $27 for shipping which I though was a little over the top. I was thinking of complaining but the break was decent enough for the price.. I’m not bothering to scan the Kennedy relic as it’s prety much worthless.

Box 1

Auto: Jeff Hardy

Relic: Mr. Kennedy

Box 2

Auto: Lance Cade (RIP)

Relic: Mr. Kennedy (again!)

Leave a Reply

